who were you after you were mine

3276815431_37dabc610a_bspacer1

marina & the diamonds // i am not a robot

bat for lashes // daniel

yeah yeah yeahs // dragon queen

demander // books

metric // soft rock star

spacer1
now here i am i am the one

5 responses to “who were you after you were mine

  1. great post! ā¤
    although I prefer Daniel live version she sang in Europe. more… hm… “organic”?, I think.

    *I’d gladly send it your way if you’re interested!

  2. that would be awesome – thanks ! you can hit me up at beecharmerblog@gmail.com

    xx

  3. Saw a comment today regarding Marina today. I thought you might enjoy the afp reference.

    “Iā€™m thinking more of a shy Amanda Palmer, which is probably an oxymoron when I think about it.”

  4. thebeecharmer

    ha, i love it.

  5. i love love love metric šŸ™‚
    and this is my fave song of them šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

