there’s something down there sugar soul

3_4_09_George_Ksubi15835spacer

the juliana hatfield three // feelin’ massachusetts
belly // gepetto
the breeders // huffer
sonic youth // sugar kane
the jesus and mary chain // the hardest walk
suicide // keep your dreams
blonde redhead // 23
pj harvey // silence
air // empty house

_

[ à londres pour une semaine. soyez sages. ]
_

10 responses to “there’s something down there sugar soul

  1. Really great stuff. I listened to it while I did the dishes tonight. Thank you, and best of luck with your trip and your shoot. You’re awesome and I’m sure you’ll shine =)

  2. how funny, when i saw your link on twitter i wanted to send you one of Huffer to start the day

  3. bon voyage ^_^

  4. thank you for reminding me of how amazing belly is! they were my first concert when i was 11. my parents took me and i wore a green plaid jumper and red hightops. my dad still has the picture on the fridge.

    your blog is wonderful! some of my favorite things to listen to. keep up the good work!

  5. I hope my city has taken good care of you this week!

  6. Oui, probablement il est donc

Leave a Reply

