break up girls you might like it

20080909003021spacerthe raveonettes // break up girls !

the kills // the good ones

the duke spirit // lassoo

howling bells // into the chaos

_

5 responses to “break up girls you might like it

  1. I really like that Howling Bells song, hadn’t heard them before. Thanks for hooking me up!

  2. Amazing. I enjoyed this group of songs very much ❤ Never knew there was so much good music.

    • thank you for being such a dedicated follower of my little blog ! i appreciate it. x

      • I really appreciate your blog! Music means a lot to me, and I haven’t had a cool friend to point me in the right direction since college. Plus, I really like your taste. You are using the internet to it’s fullest here, and helping people, especially the artists you blog about. And the artwork never fails to create a perfect atmosphere to take in the new songs.

Leave a Reply

