you’ll have me with or without

until our ship floats away

spacerScreaming+Femalesspacerscreaming females // bell

+

screaming females // skull

screaming females // i believe in evil

+

learn more here

_

3 responses to “you’ll have me with or without

  1. I love female rock stars they are some of the best singers around.

    I really like the way their voices sound when they are rocking out.

  2. Pingback: Some weekend music « My list of Coolness Blog

  3. Ummm, trippy, garage-y awesomeness! I really like them. Thank you very much ❤

Leave a Reply

