when we get up and over it

spacertegan-and-saraspacer

new single from tegan & sara: hell

+

tegan & sara // back in your head

tegan & sara // walking with a ghost

_

4 responses to “when we get up and over it

  1. I love the new single. I can’t wait for the new album! Thank you for posing it. I was at a party the other day and I heard someone playing T&S on their phone and I ran into the room excited. Instant friends. I’m glad you posted ‘back in your head’, it’s one of my favorites =)

  2. Though I can’t sit through the program any longer, I’m so excited that Regina Spektor is on SNL this week. Perfect tivo experience. Do you know if she has anything new coming out or is this likely to be some favorites?

    • i love kristen wiig – so i always watch for her. regina is still supporting “far”, so i expect we’ll hear “laughing with” and…… “the calculation”? “eet” ?

Leave a Reply

