new single from charlotte gainsbourg

i never do two posts in a day, but this deserves it.

spacerpicture_cover_2spacercharlotte gainsbourg // IRM

||

off her upcoming album of the same name

out 27 dec 09

||

watch her talk about it here


3 responses to “new single from charlotte gainsbourg

  1. Wow, I’m really looking forward to this album. I was fascinated by the percussion when I listened the song, and then I watched the video interview, which really blew my mind. Soo good, thank you for turning me onto her =)

Leave a Reply

