attn: readers (part II)

yet again, my computer has failed me.

no new posts till it returns from repairland.

but when we come back :

a special post guest-curated by the one & only ms patti plinko !

in the meantime…

hiatus, take II.

xx

2 responses to “attn: readers (part II)

  1. Well there’s nothing to be done but pour myself a whiskey and wait for you both. You are missed.

  2. I hope that this time the resurrection sticks. I miss your posts, but like all amazing things, they are so worth waiting for. Good luck =)

Leave a Reply

