& hell is too far to go

new video from charlotte gainsbourg & beck

heaven can wait

4 responses to “& hell is too far to go

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention & hell is too far to go « becca darling is: the bee charmer -- Topsy.com

  2. Nachos! Honestly this video is the perfect mix of Awesome and disturbing. I’m so glad you trned me onto Charlotte Gainsbourg. She’s so good. I loved her in ‘I’m Not There’ but had no idea she made music as well. Thank you =)

  3. Will do! Your post a few months back was the first I heard of her music. I saw Antichrist on your recommendation as well. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

