i’m obsessed with the mess

marina & the diamonds // hollywood

el may // don’t you

ellie goulding // the end

metric // front row (acoustic)

_

4 responses to “i’m obsessed with the mess

  1. ❤ – especially that ellie goulding song

  2. So beautiful =) You really have a gift. The photo may be one of my favorites so far. ❤

  3. I’m obsessed with that Marina song. And I favorited that pic on flickr before I even saw this. I swear to you, this blog is perfect! for me, at least

  4. I adore this Ellie Goulding song! perfect ❤

Leave a Reply

